Global Fintech Fest

EventOnline
Banking, Insights, Speaking, Webinar

The largest online fintech meet up is here!

Organised by Fintech Convergence Council (FCC) and the Payments Council of India (PCI), the ‘Global Fintech Fest’ (GFF) is one-of-a-kind event that brings together global leaders in the financial world to discuss the road ahead and explore ways to collaborate and do business in the post-pandemic world.

The theme of the festival is ‘Fintech: With and Beyond COVID’ and it will bring the brightest minds in the financial services and Fintech across the globe, together in an innovative digital format.

Mambu speaker at Global Fintech Fest:

Myles Bertrand, Managing Director, Mambu APAC

Date: 23 July 2020, Thursday

Time: 09:00 - 09:40 (UTC) | 14:30 - 15:10 India Standard Time (IST) | 17:00 - 17:40 (SGT)

Track: Hall 2

Trialogue theme: "Building a Digital Banking business"

Other industry speakers:

- Coenraad Jonker, Co-Founder and CEO, TymeGlobal

- Greg Krasnov, Founder & CEO, Tonik

Watch the session

Book a virtual meeting with us today!